MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact charsbewitched and tens of thousands of members now!

charsbewitched: Searching for the real thing
Available only
to logged in members
Username : charsbewitched
Gender & Age: Woman, 51
Seeking: Man 45 - 59
Located in : Roxbury, VT, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
The best way to tell someone about me is to tell them what I am looking for us. I am looking for a kinda handsome man, who is financially stable, can maybe slow dance, make me laugh, and read between the lines. I would like real life things like home cooked meals together, good conversation or silliness which ends with cuddling up on the coach to listen to music or watch a movie. Sitting on a porch and watching a storm roll in or the millions of stars in the sky. I want to share a real life together with all the ups and downs yet be there for each other. I would like passionate evenings and holding hands while we take a walk or a ride. I want a simple, peaceful love that is a mutual give and take. I would like a working class guy who is ruggedly kinda handsome but with a heart of gold that believes in real love and family togetherness. I want to share a laugh or two and have arms wrap around me when I’m not expecting it and be kissed on the neck. If you read this and understand what I  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me