MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact catman2005 and tens of thousands of members now!

catman2005: So what you waiting for?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : catman2005
Gender & Age: Man, 48
Seeking: Woman 30 - 50
Located in : Witham, England - Essex, U.K.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
A ride out in the country side side drop off to some pub have some sunday lunch then back to your place or mine to drink a bottle of wine in front of some good film, or listen to music.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm fun a loving person. .I have a good sense of humor. I'm well spoken polite.I like all kinds of things except football, I am open minded to most things and try anything once.I like my bikes especially when the weather is fine. like exploreing new countries. I am looking for fun and friendhip maybe more.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: my interests are biking of course silly question!
i like traveling oh yes! i suppose that comes with biking.unless you put them on trailers lol. would like to travel on long trips abroad with the right person.
My dislikes: football, drugs, indian food.
My questions to matches / friends: How do you bounce back from a bad day?
How do you prefer a date to be?
What are your favourite activaties you would enjoy on a date?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: fun,adventurious,sexy
My relationship history: Please ask me