MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact castleofglass and tens of thousands of members now!

castleofglass: Strange brew
Available only
to logged in members
Username : castleofglass
Gender & Age: Woman, 50
Seeking: Man 35 - 63
Located in : Walsall, England - West Midlands, U.K.
My Garage
My fashion show
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Just got my 125cc passed CBT 18th Jan 14..just a newbie biker looking for ride outs and runs and a fellow advanced rider to help me along the way..
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Suzuki
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Religion: Non-religion
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me