MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact captainscove and tens of thousands of members now!

captainscove: Wise, fun, love life
Available only
to logged in members
Username : captainscove
Gender & Age: Man, 57
Seeking: Woman 35 - 57
Located in : Delta, BC, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Any place with a view of the water
Let's meet for coffee and go for a ride and see where that takes us.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm new to the dating world. Been separated for a year. I'm genuine, honest, wise and I have a dry wit. People say I'm funny but you'll have to be the judge of that. I'm back into biking after a 2 decade absence (Yikes) and I don't have any riding buddies. I'd love to meet someone to ride with, be friends with and then who knows. I'm into boating as well as riding. I love the sun (can't get enough!). I have a couple of teens that live with me part time. They are great kids. You'll have to decide whether that suits you or not but I am very much involved in their lives.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Agnostic
How often do you ride?: Weekend warrior
Details about my job: I'm retired!
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Country
My hobbies & interests: I love to go boating and fishing. I play tennis and golf and love to travel to warm sunny places. I play the guitar and love music too.
Keywords: Funny and smart
My relationship history: Please ask me