MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact cambsbikerguy and tens of thousands of members now!

cambsbikerguy: Good with my hands!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : cambsbikerguy
Gender & Age: Man, 51
Seeking: Woman 37 - 99
Located in : Cambridge, England - Cambridgeshire, U.K.
My Garage
My fashion show
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities Location : anywhere interesting
Meet for a coffee, then maybe go for a rideout somewhere for a meal & drink/chat.... maybe the coast or somewhere nice.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Tall, dark handsome? I wish!

I'm generally game for a laugh, and up for most things. I love going to rallies & festivals on the bike, would be nice to have someone to go with & do things with.

Currently building a trike, between going to rallies on the bike, and working at a local hospital during the day, and teaching silversmithing & jewellery making a couple of evenings a week.

I love massage, giving & receiving, and have my own table!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Average
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Kawasaki; BMW; BSA
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Bald / Shaved
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Pagan
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative
My hobbies & interests: biking, rallies, archery, athletics, gardening, diy, massage, silversmithing & jewellery making, brewing mead. Loads more stuff I like too like old buildings, ancient history. etc.,
My dislikes: bad manners, bunny boilers,
My questions to matches / friends: Hugs or no hugs?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: hugaholic. biker, massage, cambridge,
My relationship history: Please ask me