MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact britspice and tens of thousands of members now!

britspice: State side Brit looking.....
Available only
to logged in members
Username : britspice
Gender & Age: Woman, 51
Seeking: Man 40 - 60
Located in : North Charleston, SC, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Moved to the States in 96. All of my freinds in Britian where bikers and loved bikes. Since I have lived at the Beach here I have found it hard to meet others.Would love to meet freinds, maybe even date.
I work in the operating room and am tired of just fixing broken bikers!!!!!
Update!! Many Bike weeks later and having been here a while i am about ready to throw in the towel on biker men much as I luv you guys!! I am still here alone not a single date! lol!! Guess there are lucky ladies out there somewhere nut not I !! I love to laugh, I love to dance, ride and i am not a mean or a bore! I love to cook and I dress up pretty nice too lol!!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Pen pal
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Triumph
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Other
Language: English; German; Spanish
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me