MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact blame13 and tens of thousands of members now!

blame13: Hey I'm blame but thats not my real name though.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : blame13
Gender & Age: Woman, 19
Seeking: Man 18 - 19
Located in : Granite City, IL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : The Movies
for the first date go to the movies and then ride around for a while and the go home.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I like to draw,be outside and read.I also really love animals.I dont eat meat.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Dating
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: High school
Occupation: Student
Religion: Other
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: reading and hanging out with friends
My dislikes: I really don't like meat
My relationship history: Please ask me