MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact bjl1957 and tens of thousands of members now!

bjl1957: I need a new Honey!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : bjl1957
Gender & Age: Woman, 56
Seeking: Man 45 - 59
Located in : Redding, CA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities
Brunch or lunch with you so we can learn a bit about each other, and then we can go for a ride and see how we fit together on your bike
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a good hearted woman looking for a good timing man. I know that's old, but it still applies. I love to ride but don't own my own bike. I'm looking for a guy who likes to ride a lady around on his bike. I miss riding down winding roads, or just meandering down the highway. I love animals, birds all wildlife, except snakes, they scare me until I know their non poisonous, then I like them.
I am honest and loyal, and expect the same in a partner. I am definitely heterosexual and most certainly not into other women. I don't even like other women very much. I'd prefer to hang out with you.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Widowed
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: California, United States
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Pagan
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I'll tell you later
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis
My hobbies & interests: I like planting things and watching them grow. I belong to the Arbor Day Foundation and get lots of trees and shrubs each year. I also like taking my dogs to run in the dog park, I have a small yard and they need to run. I like to shoot pool, ride mc's, walk on the beach, fish, camp, not a hunter, I love being outdoors
My dislikes: Dislikes, hmmm let's see: Onions, I hate onions. Closed minded people aren't worth the effort; liars, I will not tolerate a liar; republicans as a group; helmet laws; when the temperature gets over 108 degrees. There, that's only 6 things. I'm pretty happy with the rest of the world.
Keywords: Loyal honest
My favorite jokes: I cant' think of them right now, but I'll probably tell you all of them in due time!
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Widowed
I lost my significant other to a long term illness this summer. I'm ready to get up and go riding again, but I don't have a friend with a bike anymore. I'm not ready for a heavy romamantic relationship just yet, but would like to start off as friends first and see what happens. Love grows when two people find what they've been missing in their own lives in another person. I miss that close, intimate, deep love and appreciation, and I want to experience it again, I know it takes time to build that kind of relationship, time, patience and trust. If we're truly kindred spirits we'll find each other