MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact bikevb and tens of thousands of members now!

bikevb: Riding, Travel, Adventure!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : bikevb
Gender & Age: Woman, 51
Seeking: Man 47 - 55
Located in : Virginia Beach, VA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities Location : Local beach hangouts.
The first date should be pretty easy going. Something simple just to get a chance to get to know one another. Meeting for a drink or going for a walk on the boardwalk or go for a ride.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi! I consider myself very outgoing and like adventure. I rode dirt bikes & a Honda Shadow 30 yrs ago but just got my license this past Oct. I went to Dayonta Bike Week 2013 with several friends who ride and had a great time. It was so much fun. I had so much time to ride. Rides out in the country and along the beach are amazing.

My friends would say that I'm loyal, honest, caring and good sense of humor. I'm looking for mutual respect and trust. I want someone who is interested in something that is real and special that could eventually develop into a relationship. Must love dogs, not that I have a pack but I am a dog person.

Enjoy riding, going out to dinner, concerts (mostly rock), movies, gardening, time with friends and family, travel and cooking. Always ready to try new things.

I work hard but I'm not into work-a-holics. It's important to take time to enjoy life.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Honda
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Weekly
Details about my job: Self employed
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock
My hobbies & interests: Ride the bike when I have time. Boating, cooking, gardening, spending time with friends and family.
Keywords: Friendly, bubbly, honest, kind, fun-loving.
We should go on a date if: If there is chemistry.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: I'm a relatively new rider but always looking for riding buddies. I'm doing better everyday and ride as much as time permits. I want to go on more days rides and overnights. Riding in the country and along the beach are favorites.