MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact bikers12 and tens of thousands of members now!

Available only
to logged in members
Username : bikers12
Gender & Age: Woman, 51
Seeking: Man 48 - 54
Located in : Burton-on-Trent, England - Staffordshire, U.K.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks
I would just like to go out for a casual drink
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi i like a good time, i like going to biker rallies, i am funny and outgoing,
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Other
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Non-religion
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Details about my job: Please ask
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Heavy Metal
My hobbies & interests: Please ask
My dislikes: Please ask
My questions to matches / friends: Please ask
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Please ask
My favorite jokes: no favorite
We should go on a date if: Please ask
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: Please ask