MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact bikermom2015 and tens of thousands of members now!

bikermom2015: come out come out where ever you are
Available only
to logged in members
Username : bikermom2015
Gender & Age: Woman, 54
Seeking: Man 45 - 58
Located in : Seattle, WA, U.S.
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I have a great sence of humor, love to laugh. Been single 6 years and am ready to move on to the next phase of my life. I love riding motorcycles, passenger too. I have three grown kids and two beautiful granddaughters. I have been at my same job almost 16 years. I love listening to live music. I like all kinds except rap. I love dancing. I can dress up and go out nice or have fun at a hole in the wall joint too. I love the ocean and mountains. I like being out but cozy cuddly is very nice too. That's all for now, I can share more if I have sparked an interest. Have a great day.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me