MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact bikergirlkerri and tens of thousands of members now!

bikergirlkerri: Looking for my last love and my best love
Available only
to logged in members
Username : bikergirlkerri
Gender & Age: Woman, 53
Seeking: Man 47 - 62
Located in : Placentia, CA, U.S.
My fashion show
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities
He pulls up to my place on his Harley and he is wearing Levis and a tight black shirt and black boots and he helps me get on his bike and we drive down the coast or anywhere his heart desires and we stop at a dive bar and shoot a couple of games of pool and talk and laugh and drink and get to know each other.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a generous and caring person to a fault that used to be very selfish and self-centered until I learned that it is all about helping those less fortunate than myself. I have not always been a "good girl" and have paid the price for my bad decisions which has made me a better person.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink regularly
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I am a professional Executive Assistant, which means a glorified and polished secretary. I have been doing this for over 25 years and make a very good living at it.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Liberal
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Heavy Metal
My hobbies & interests: My hobbies are: Playing acoustical guitar since I was 13 and I love to sing and dance and go out with family and friends every couple of months to sing karaoke. I love to shoot pool and water ski and ride dirt bikes and I love to watch football and hockey (GO KINGS!).

My main interests now are helping those less fortunate than myself. I use to be a taker when I was younger and found out that the real payoff in life is helping people and being a good example to my two grandchildren who are 6 and 4 years old.
My dislikes: I dislike a man who thinks he is all that. I dislike a man that hurts woman physically and emotionally because that means he is insecure. I dislike a man who doesn't have good hygiene. I dislike a man who lies and cheats.
My questions to matches / friends: 1) Do you believe in love at first sight?
2) Do you believe you can have a lasting relationship if your religious beliefs are different?
3) Are you a controlling man?
4) Do you like to have your woman dress conservative or sexy when you go out?
5) What do you really think of a woman that will have sex with you on the first date?
Answer my questions now!
My favorite jokes: I am a terrible joke teller because I either screw up the punch line or screw up the joke entirely.
We should go on a date if: you think there were be chemistry between us. I am 53 years old and am tired of going out with men that have no clue on how to treat a woman. I am old fashioned and I like the doors being held open for me and the man to be chivalrous. I'm not a game player so if we go out and you like me then call me, but don't wait two to three days to call me because I may not be available for you :)
My relationship history: 3+ (number of past relationships)
I have been married and divorced twice. I was married the first time for 9 years and the second time for 14 years and both relationships ended in divorce due to physical violence. I am not a victim and I know my part in the relationship and will not tolerate anyone raising their hand to me again. I have been in a few relationships since my second divorce in 2001 and my longest was 2 1/2 years but he was quite a bit younger than me and I was tired of being his mother. I want a man that I can look up to and learn from. I want to be the pupil for a change and not the teacher.
Personalized information: My name is Kerri, I am 5'6" tall and weigh 150 lbs. I wear a size 5 and take pretty good care of myself other than smoking and drinking daily *lol* I have blue eyes and blonde hair and a few tattoos on my back and will be getting more ink soon and a ;pierced belly button