MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact biker963 and tens of thousands of members now!

biker963: Looking for my best friend
Available only
to logged in members
Username : biker963
Gender & Age: Man, 48
Seeking: Woman 35 - 50
Located in : Hamer, SC, U.S.
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
My friends say i'm easy going, laid back, and i take things in stride. I enjoy riding and building custom harleys in my spare time and spending time with my kids. AND THAT SPECIAL LADY. I'm looking for someone who ejoys going out or just sitting home watching a movie and please no drama. I'm not a member so email me if you want to chat.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Please ask me
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Other
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Other
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My dislikes: DRUG ADDICTS.
My relationship history: Please ask me