MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact bengal1 and tens of thousands of members now!

bengal1: I LOVE HAVING FUN......i enjoy life i love my family
Available only
to logged in members
Username : bengal1
Gender & Age: Woman, 60
Seeking: Man 45 - 59
Located in : Springfield, OH, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : food place....tumbleweeds tgifridays...
first date? depends on the guy...and where we want to go....dinner/drink would be the best...little bit of time to decide if compatible...then if okay? pool playing.dancing...music....casino...food...dancing oh did i say dancing....lol...just time together to figure out what is next...
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
what about me? hmmm i love having fun I lov sports i love riding.i love pool playing.i love my gkids n kids i do love life.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Other
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: manager
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: kids. gkids..riding motorcycles festivals..cornhole..swimming fishing....anything outdoors.
My dislikes: cant think of dislikes right now""?? gotta think??
My questions to matches / friends: about me? I am a cool person..I love to have fun...and would really like to find someone that wants what I want...ride..enjoy life..enjoy my family enjoy my friends..
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: I am crazy fun.//love love love my family.but want to have fun too.
We should go on a date if: I am fabulous.....well....you gotta see that to decide.I love me...and life....so you decide
My relationship history: Please ask me