MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact bellalove62 and tens of thousands of members now!

bellalove62: Time to get out start datng!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : bellalove62
Gender & Age: Woman, 52
Seeking: Man 42 - 52
Located in : Coquitlam, BC, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Drinks
Meet for a drink and an appy play some pool maybe... keep it simple
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Im 51 years old,but im still 35 in my head lol. I ride my own Harley i have a good job lots of friends and a great life!! I have been seperated 6 months and its time to get out and about. Im hoping to meet a good guy with a big heart but a little bit of an edge! Im pretty grounded but i like to have fun go out with friends socialize go dancing ,concerts but i also like to hang on the couch and watch movies. I keep in shape go to the gym looking for someone whos likes to do the same. I dont like blind dates and i dont really like these dating sites so i would have to see pics and get to know you before we would meet.I have lots of tattoos and i love them on men. If your a player or just out to get laid please dont waste my timel
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Non-religion
How often do you ride?: Weekend warrior
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Country
My hobbies & interests: gym, running, dancing ,concerts , cooking .movies and of course riding!!
Keywords: Outgoing ,friendly,confident
My relationship history: Please ask me