MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact anngay and tens of thousands of members now!

anngay: lady rider looking for male rider for fun an adventure
Available only
to logged in members
Username : anngay
Gender & Age: Woman, 58
Seeking: Man 54 - 63
Located in : Cherryville, NC, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Out and About Location : no place special
My idea for a first date would be to take a ride to an biker event or dinner or even just a drink to get to know each other.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
iam a lady that loves to ride party an spend down time takeing time around my house. I ride not only a iron horse but also a four legged one. I have a dog that I love to play with. Mylove is to trave an iam looking for someone who enjoys an adventure . My son is in the army an my daughter is married with two boys. But don't call me grand ma. Lol I love to laugh an have a good set of morals for a biker babe anyway.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Daily
Details about my job: Retired
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul
My hobbies & interests: Horseback ridding /music / action movies
My dislikes: Stupidity people who think only of themself
Keywords: Honest loving funny.
We should go on a date if: You enjoy a lady that will fend for herself when nessery. You like to laugh u don't mind me ridding my own bike but willing to ride behind an knowes her place because she is old school. I've been around bikers for many years. Well at least 40 years anyway. An loves football.
My relationship history: Please ask me