MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact alanajh and tens of thousands of members now!

alanajh: Country gal new to the area looking for new pals.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : alanajh
Gender & Age: Woman, 54
Seeking: Man 40 - 55
Located in : Deland, FL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities
Whatever is comfortable for us both.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Done with a 28 year marriage and ready to live and have fun cause I'm not dead yet! I LOVE Nascar and can be found watching or at least listening to the races whenever possible. I've camped, hunted and fished all my life. Don't get mad if I out shoot you! lol I'm Pieces so I love the water. Friends say I'm crafty. I have done reenactments and am a period clothing seamstress. I can make something from nothing, one mans trash is another's treasure, that's me. Today's society is sooo wasteful it drives me insane. I would love to live off grid, someday. I'll eat just about anything just not spicy. My music runs from Native flute, bagpipes, big band, old rock & country, and I love to dance. No rap crap or heavy metal head banger noise for me. Antiques and flea markets always catch my eye. I am 420 friendly, I believe it should be legal and will be soon. I love to get together with friends for good old fashion cards or a board game. Remember those? Or kicked back around the fire pit just chi  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Religion: Agnostic
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Classic Rock; Elvis; Country
My relationship history: Please ask me