MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Wolfgyrl and tens of thousands of members now!

Wolfgyrl: Looking for that TRUE FRIEND!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Wolfgyrl
Gender & Age: Woman, 50
Seeking: Man 46 - 60
Located in : Bishopville, MD, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : Any place we both agree on
Mutual decision...somewhere casual where we could talk and get to know each other. MC ride of course!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am very family orientated. Love to ride mc's ....Harleys of course!! Just riding the open roads,,,,forgetting about all life's worries is what relaxes me. Sitting by the ocean...day or night...enlightens the soul. Starting my life over and am highly excited and motivated to try new things and learn to enjoy life itself. Am not in to drama at all. In to honesty, being happy and no head games! I love watching football, baseball and hockey. Interested in camping, fishing and taking advantage of outdoor activities....just need someone to teach me how
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Political / Civil Service / Govt
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal
My relationship history: Please ask me