MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Wildchild2020 and tens of thousands of members now!

Wildchild2020: Can you come out and play ?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Wildchild2020
Gender & Age: Man, 56
Seeking: Woman 40 - 52
Located in : Saraland, AL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : Genuine Bistros
Meet for a drink and appetizers to see if we click.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I work hard and have to travel for my job. I make a good living and like to enjoy life like today is my last day. I live for the weekend and like to party hard and play hard. I like to find some live music and dance and have a good time. I insist on laughing everyday and I'm always smiling. A little on the wild side I guess but yet responsible. Looking for friends to have fun with and see where life takes us. Don't like drama and hate liers and players. The way I was raised a man is only as good as his word. If you would like to know more just ask I'm an open book. No skelatons in the closet. Lol
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Labor / Construction
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Daily
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Keywords: Adventurous
My relationship history: Please ask me