MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Wildangel54 and tens of thousands of members now!

Wildangel54: Lets get this party started
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Wildangel54
Gender & Age: Woman, 56
Seeking: Man 51 - 56
Located in : Sacramento, CA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : Someplace close for both of us
Meet for coffee , drinks or dinner. Someplace public where we both would feel comfortable. See if there are any sparks
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
How to start this. I'm new to online dating
A little about me...Straightforward, honest & loyal. Assertive but not aggressive. Looking for someone to hang out with and have fun. Possibly something more. I
don't do nightclubs but enjoy the occasional dive bar. I like pickup trucks and Harleys, reading a good book or watching movies. I love going to the ocean! ! I I'm your typical girl next door, don't dress up fancy I live in my blue jeans & cowboy boots. I'm not a petite girl, I'm 5'8" with long legs. i love country music & some rock. Not looking for drama have had too much of that in my life. It would be nice to find someone I can just be myself with & be comfortable. I'm just real people looking for the same, no bullshit. If you are a real gentleman who believes in friends first I would love to hear from you.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me