MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact WildSpirit4You and tens of thousands of members now!

WildSpirit4You: ~~ LIFE, LAUGHTER, LOVE ... ALL MEANT TO BE SHARED~~
Available only
to logged in members
Username : WildSpirit4You
Gender & Age: Woman, 50
Seeking: Man 35 - 55
Located in : Blackfoot, ID, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : Seafood, Mexican, Steakhouse, Italian!???
Somewhere quiet to eat a late lunch or a early dinner. Then, see where it goes from there I guess!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I would like to meet some good~hearted people who are not into head games and just want to make some awesome memories together!
I LOVE riding in the wind and snuggling up to my "special someone" ... whether it's a short putt to watch the sunrise or sunset or a long ride down a open highway with a group of friends to anywhere!
I like to eat decent food that I can sit down and enjoy (I'm a bit picky when it comes to what I eat). I love to cook if it's in a nice, clean, organized kitchen and I like to have a BBQ as often as possible!
I am down to earth, fun loving, and more honest than I probably should be.



~~ I like all kinds of music whether it's a live band or a Solo guitarist! ~~
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I was a 24/7 "Caregiver" until very recently and now I'm not quite sure what my next endeavor will be?
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Country
My hobbies & interests: I haven't had much "free time" for quite a while :(
I love to explore new places, meet new people, listen to live music, eat good food and check out anything with a nice motor and/or CUSTOM! :)
My dislikes: Weak People, Hypocrites, Liars, Obnoxious Drunks!
I also "dislike" extremely cold or extremely hot weather!
My questions to matches / friends: Do you just "talk the talk" ("Sweet Talker") or can you also "walk the walk"??? ("For Real")
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: I would describe myself as honest, down to earth, curious, and a believer in good things will happen "to and for" good people eventually.
We should go on a date if: You're not into head~games, you like to have a good time, you have good manners and you know how to treat a lady with genuine respect ... ( if that's what you expect in return).
My relationship history: Please ask me