MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact VulcanGal2013 and tens of thousands of members now!

VulcanGal2013: Let's Ride!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : VulcanGal2013
Gender & Age: Woman, 47
Seeking: Man 44 - 55
Located in : Cobourg, ON, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Sightseeing Location : Ride seeing the Fall Colours
It's cold so the chance of a ride may not happen. Let's meet at a pub for a drink or grab a hot beverage and take a walk and enjoy some fall colours.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
It's my first year riding and I love it. While I enjoy riding on the back I prefer to have my own ride. I am an independent professional gal who can take care of myself.

I enjoy dressing up as much as I enjoy throwing my jeans and boots on and going for a ride. I am looking ultimately for a relationship. For now, friendship and riding would be a great start.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Ontario, Canada
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Kawasaki
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Finance / Investor / Accounting
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Weekly
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My dislikes: Really dislike people who see the negative.
My questions to matches / friends: Professional fun loving girl looking to meet a guy that has goals and ambition.
Answer my questions now!
My relationship history: Please ask me