MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Trigun and tens of thousands of members now!

Trigun: Someone to ride with!!!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Trigun
Gender & Age: Man, 39
Seeking: Woman 20 - 40
Located in : Elberta, AL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
We can go to dinner or have a drink.
Go for a walk along the beach!
To a movie!
Go for a ride ?
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I like to hang out with my friends and family ! See new places , go to the beach,ride my motorcycle or just kick back at home!

Not in to drama!!!
I'm a hard worker..!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Country
My relationship history: Please ask me