MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact TinaHD and tens of thousands of members now!

TinaHD: Looking for someone who loves to ride...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : TinaHD
Gender & Age: Woman, 34
Seeking: Man 30 - 45
Located in : Davison, MI, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Bubba's
Dinner and a nice ride on the bikes!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am 31, I work hard and love to let my hair down and ride, I have a HD Fatboy!! If I'm not ridding then I am on the boat relaxing!!!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Country
My hobbies & interests: Riding my HD, sitting by the fire having a drink and hanging out with friends and family.
My relationship history: Please ask me