MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact TiggerInSF and tens of thousands of members now!

TiggerInSF: Tiggers are the bestest 'cause we're the bounciest!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : TiggerInSF
Gender & Age: Man, 44
Seeking: Woman 29 - 49
Located in : San Bruno, CA, U.S.
My Garage
My fashion show
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : Anywhere on the Harley off main roads!
For a first date, something casual like ride down the Skyline Drive for lunch at Alice's!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
While I strive to keep a simple and drama free life, I am a fairly complex person. People are often fooled by my appearance (as I look like a biker/bouncer). I studied computational mathematics in my early years and now I write and develop systems to automate building of computer systems. I'm extremely intelligent and desire a bright partner to sustain non-physical intimacy (physical is the easy part). I'm both a big picture thinker and considerate about the details, at least professionally. However, in my personal life, I like to relax and just go with the flow. I'm passionate about continuing a healthy lifestyle and reaching my goals.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$100,001 to $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Bald / Shaved
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Daily
Details about my job: Computer Systems Architect and Programmer
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me