MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Theeblrose and tens of thousands of members now!

Theeblrose: Waiting to watch the world go by...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Theeblrose
Gender & Age: Woman, 44
Seeking: Man 35 - 50
Located in : Tulsa, OK, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : the Cliff , Joplin MO
A nice ride up to Grand Lake, Waterfall behind the Harley shop in Joplin. to the biker bar, called the cliff
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am spontaneous, and enjoy a good time. I take care of me; looking for someone to share those moments with. I am independent, with a wild side. I can be your best friend or your worse enemy. I can be spunky, and full of vinegar and spice. I believe in Respect, and will fight for it with out a second thought.

I have lived as a biker since 1986-1990. Never stopped riding, just one of the lost tribe. I tried to raise my son out of the community, He is now grown, I miss the life I left behind. Yet over 20 years later I have settled down.

I am open minded and Honest. I do not lie,cheat or steal. I have lived a hard life, yet I still fight. I look forward to the next Chapter of my life...
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Oklahoma, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Daily
Details about my job: Self employed
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal
My hobbies & interests: Hanging out with friends, A drink or two listening to my blues in Tulsa Ok.
My dislikes: I hate being asked If it is okay if someone kisses me. Be a man and sneak it in...
Keywords: Adventurous, spontaneous, kid in the Candy store...
My relationship history: Please ask me