MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact TheDesigner and tens of thousands of members now!

TheDesigner: Where is the women that want to ride and more?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : TheDesigner
Gender & Age: Man, 49
Seeking: Woman 27 - 59
Located in : Wellington, OH, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : Small ma and pop place
Get together and go for a ride,stop and eat and have a place to talk and get to know each other.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
A simple,easy going,laid back man that enjoy being outside and riding. Work in metal art fabrication and runs a car wash. Not all about who has what. As I said simple and easy going.
I dont drink at all or smoke. But not offened if someone is a social drinker and smokes. Have not done that in 21 years now.
Like to find someone that is free most of the time besides you know the job thing. Doing night riding is so enjoyable and be able to just get up and go. I do understand times that can't happen.
I ride all year long,as long as no ice or snow on roads. So be a rider or have your own bike. Women bike owners is good also. I can go with both rider or owner.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Yamaha
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: High school
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Daily
Details about my job: I enjoy making custom metal art and building metal items.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; Electronic / Dance Music
My dislikes: Not much.
My relationship history: Please ask me