MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Tattooed1foru and tens of thousands of members now!

Tattooed1foru: A Taste of Heaven with a Touch of Hell
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Tattooed1foru
Gender & Age: Woman, 44
Seeking: Man 38 - 54
Located in : Wellsboro, PA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I would describe myself as a caring person. I'm romantic,affectionate,a little shy at times.
I'm down to earth, t shirt & jeans kinda girl. I don't wear makeup.
I do have tattoos-mostly on my back.
I love most types of music, depending on my mood.
I've worked the same job for 25 years.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: High school
Occupation: Other
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me