MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact TattedBikerChick and tens of thousands of members now!

TattedBikerChick: I'm a very laid back girl looking for the same in a guy!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : TattedBikerChick
Gender & Age: Woman, 35
Seeking: Man 30 - 40
Located in : Baldwinville, MA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Let's see... I'm a very independent woman... I don't need a guy but would love a partner in crime. I own my own home along with my 2 dogs that are my world! I obviously love to ride, I do it every chance I get! I have lots of tats and piercings which tends to scare guys off, don't get me wrong it has all been done very tastefully! I've been told I intimidate men because I am very out spoken and confident on top of my looks... except I am a real lovey dovey person and people tend to over look that part! I am the most honest and upfront person you will find... since I am from Canada I'm very kind and trusting, which is a big flaw about me... hahaha.... I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor and am very sarcastic... I hang with lots of guys so I tend to have a "dirty" sense of humor a lot... I can dish all things right back if thrown at me :) I am a Graphic Designer and bartend on the side for extra cash, better than having a roomate! I've never cheated in my life and would love  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Kawasaki
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Religion: Agnostic
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me