MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Switchback2012 and tens of thousands of members now!

Switchback2012: Seeking Riding Enthusiest & Long Term Companion
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Switchback2012
Gender & Age: Man, 56
Seeking: Woman 50 - 59
Located in : Englewood, CO, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am breaking with tradition and posting a profile in hopes in meeting a class act Harley Davidson Rider. I normally meet people through normal functions and through friends but I am looking for the one woman who will be "Lightning in a bottle"!

There is something sexy about a woman who rides a Harley Davidson motorcycle, that woman just has an edge and confidence about her. Well, I figured I would give it a chance and post a profile to see if I can find her. My name is Greg and I am 54 years old, 6'-0", auburn hair, not balding and grey at the sideburns slightly. I have brown eyes, athletic build and love to work hard but also play hard. I have a huge heart and. I just purchased my first Harley Davidson this year and love it. Driving was always a form of relaxation for me but motorcycle riding hits a home run. I also scuba dive, water ski, swim and enjoy shooting my .357 Smith & Wesson or .45 Smith & Wesson at the shooting range.

As you can see I am like a moving target with my intere  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$100,001 to $200,000
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me