MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact SunshineHDlady4U and tens of thousands of members now!

SunshineHDlady4U: Let me bring some sunshine into your life!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : SunshineHDlady4U
Gender & Age: Woman, 46
Seeking: Man 40 - 52
Located in : Taylorsville, NC, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
God Bless The Broken Road (Rascal Flatts)...is one of my favorite songs.....One day this song is going to come true for me until then I'll keep walking down the broken road. I have faith in God that He is going to fix this broken road I am on.
I am a squeezable blond with long natural curly hair, pretty hazel eyes and a heart of gold. I have been told my pictures of myself do not do me Justice that I'm far more prettier in person. Why don't you find out for yourself? I'm a girly girl that loves the leather look & a big time supporter of Harley Davidson!! I'm looking for my HD single biker because I love to ride and I also make a great back rest!! I have my own helmet too.
I love Jesus even though I'm 100% sinner & I do not attend church. I feel Jesus would rather you live your life being happy then miserable so I do not walk with Him but hey He created me so this is who I am!!
I also enjoy riding on the back of Harley's, taking walks, being romantic, playing pool, amusement parks and s  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me