MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact StreetGlider and tens of thousands of members now!

StreetGlider: The simple things in life can be the most enjoyable...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : StreetGlider
Gender & Age: Man, 58
Seeking: Woman 32 - 52
Located in : Thousand Oaks, CA, U.S.
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I was born and grew up in Europe and believe that chivalry is not dead. I like to travel and appreciate the differences that the world offers. I can wear a tux for a formal event and know which fork to use or I can ride for days on my motorcycle. I do prefer comfort and luxury to roughing it, but I will doing almost anything to share the experience with someone I care about. I value quiet, quality times with a special person rather than rowdy events with a lot of people, but a good concert or show is always on the list of to-do's. I have lived around the world and I travel as much as possible, so you will need a passport. I appreciate art and beauty, but more importantly I appreciate true talent.

I very much like to hold hands, give affection and receive it as well. I prefer a slow and lingering touch. Physical contact is important to me. I am an incurable optimist and loyal to a fault as long as you are straight with me. I value pleasant surprises and cherish random acts of kindness  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Executive / Management
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me