MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact StonfreLadyBiker and tens of thousands of members now!

StonfreLadyBiker: Honest and faithful... absolutely.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : StonfreLadyBiker
Gender & Age: Woman, 51
Seeking: Man 40 - 59
Located in : Franklin, NC, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
My first date would be to meet at a nice place to have dinner and talk, get to know each other, and size up the situation.. yes, you being the situation. ;)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am an old fashion, southern Lady Biker that believes in old school rules and traditions. I love my Jesus and words can not express the appreciation that I have for His merciful Grace that has given me eternal life, not because I deserve it, but because of His love for me. Jesus is my best friend!
Communication is one of my strong points and IT IS A MUST for my partner. Just honesty, no head games. I don't play when it comes to my heart and, most importantly, the heart of the one I love. I expect no less from my man. No relationship can last without it. When I love, I love completely... unconditionally... and I'm looking for the man who can also give of himself in this way. I am serious about my relationship.
I have an adventurous, colorful, personality so I like to be with a guy that is outgoing, energetic, and has a great sense of humor. God has blessed me with an ample amount! I need a man who can keep up!
I have a lot of country girl in me ;) so I love most all things outdoor. Cam  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Widowed
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Honda
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Daily
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Conservative
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Country
My relationship history: Please ask me