MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Spudsspuds and tens of thousands of members now!

Spudsspuds: Life partner
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Spudsspuds
Gender & Age: Man, 58
Seeking: Woman 44 - 54
Located in : Calgary, AB, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Calgary
Go for a coffee or an afternoon drink
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi ! I am an independent, kind, outgoing, upbeat and smile easy type of person also am good tempered, optimistic and think positive about most things.
Finding someone with a good sense of humour and loving to laugh would be great as I lean that way to….
Family is important to me and I love to spend time with my 2 kids. I enjoy holding hands and being romantic as i do have a soft side. Lol
I loves the outdoors and enjoy, camping, swimming, skiing, live music, water sports. hiking, snowshoeing , XC skiing, downhill skiing, riding motorcycles and bicycling, plus just keeping active. I work in the trades (machinist) and am very handy at any challenge that need doing.
Took some salsa dancing lessons last year, that was fun. Collecting antiques and refinishing some (selling to is a must) are also an enjoyable past time of mine. I like being with friends, going to the movies, reading, live arts, and eating good food with a glass of red wine. I like trying all kinds of foods.
It would be nice  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Yamaha
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Other
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Religion: Agnostic
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English; French
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies, Museums and art, Live music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Wine tasting
My dislikes: 50's up to 90's rock-in -roll, soft rock and classical
Keywords: Keeping active
My favorite jokes: all jokes that make my belly hurt hehehe !!!
We should go on a date if: Message me if you feel we have some of the same interests and if you think we are compatible.
My relationship history: Please ask me