MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact SouthernGrl31 and tens of thousands of members now!

SouthernGrl31: Livin' to learn
Available only
to logged in members
Username : SouthernGrl31
Gender & Age: Woman, 33
Seeking: Man 30 - 40
Located in : Mount Olive, NC, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
I'm open, but it would definitely have to be an environment that allows a good conversation.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm smart, creative, head strong, and determined. I'd like to find a guy that's not intimidated by me. I am in my senior year of college. I will graduate with my B.S. in Middle Grades Education and I will be certified to teach english and science. I love kids. I have a wide range of interest and enjoy learning new things. Live music is a must and I go to concerts every chance I get. I listen to all types of music, depending on my mood. Lately I can't get enough of Hank III, but I've been to shows ranging from Lynyrd Skynyrd to Tech N9ne.Cooking is a favorite pass time but I also like a good workout. I'm pretty versatile: goding out to clubs and bars is fun, but I like a night in with a good movie too. I'm honest (perhaps to a fault) and loyal.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Average
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Average
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Teacher / Professor
Religion: Pagan
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Folk Rock; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Punk; Country; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
My relationship history: Please ask me