MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Smoker69 and tens of thousands of members now!

Smoker69: Just moved to Houston, Looking for friends.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Smoker69
Gender & Age: Man, 60
Seeking: Woman 25 - 62
Located in : Houston, TX, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities Location : Dam Icehouse Bar, County Line bar.
I would like to meet and here some music to dace. Have a drink and dinner.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Love to ride, dance, live music. To many things to list. Up to trying most anything.
I do smoke and would like the same in a woman.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Victory Motorcycle
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Religion: Other
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Elvis; Country
My relationship history: Please ask me