MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Simidragon and tens of thousands of members now!

Simidragon: summer is right around the corner
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Simidragon
Gender & Age: Woman, 56
Seeking: Man 45 - 60
Located in : Mc Donald, TN, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : no place special,
I think I would enjoy meeting on bikes, maybe for coffee, talk, get to know each other and if both agree and weather permits a short bike ride, stop for coffee or meal and maybe have a few laughs and talk more.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I love crafts, out doors, rides thru the country, good book, movies and so much more..
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Widowed
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Kawasaki
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
How often do you ride?: Weekend warrior
Details about my job: tell you later
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal
My hobbies & interests: I do many different types of needle work, crochet, cross stitch, quilting, etc. I also love to work with wood, new and refinising old pieces of furniture finds from "junk" stores, flee markets, etc.
My dislikes: rude people,bad temper, people that don't watch out for other drivers on the road
My questions to matches / friends: what is your idea of a great date? read books? like movies?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: fun, caring, tender hearted, stubborn at times,
My relationship history: Please ask me