MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Shutter62223 and tens of thousands of members now!

Shutter62223: Great Guys Ride Harleys
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Shutter62223
Gender & Age: Man, 54
Seeking: Woman 38 - 48
Located in : Belleville, IL, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
. I am a blue jeans wearing, really nice guy that is really laid back and don?t like a lot of drama. I love riding my Harley and taking pictures. I combine this on a web site I do here in the St Louis area. I like to listen to live music in the summers and good back yard BBQs. I love to cook, garden, and camp, go floating, dancing and last but not least spend time with my two daughters. Now you might say that should go first and really it does. They are 11 and 13. They live close buy so I see them whenever they want. They are all into their friends and things I know nothing about. They only thing that saves me is all the other kids at school thinks their dad is so cool pulling up on his Harley to pick them up with his tattoos showing. Their mother sent them to Catholic school so you can imagine the raised eyes that brings. The biggest thing is HONESTY; so many people do not know the meaning of that word. With me you get what you see. So if your seriously looking for a nice guy to finis  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Riding, photography, cooking, gardening, live music, outdoor fests, dancing in the street, howling at the moon, plying guitar poorly, art, zoo, travel, agood women with her head on my shoulder and her legs wrapped around me at 70 miles an hour
My dislikes: Liars, cheats, fake, mean people. Drunks although watching them can be really funny sometimes.
My questions to matches / friends: If I asked them now what would that give us to talk about.
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Fun, happy, honest, faithfull, caring
My relationship history: Please ask me