MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Sharktank13 and tens of thousands of members now!

Sharktank13: Love n Life
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Sharktank13
Gender & Age: Woman, 46
Seeking: Man 35 - 51
Located in : Omaha, NE, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
Dinner and Drinks anywhere... Well, almost...
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
This is always odd... But I'm a fun and loving women who enjoys life to the fullest! I enjoy long rides, walks hand in hand and so much more!!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Details about my job: Dental
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Alternative
My hobbies & interests: I enjoying riding, exercising, family, concerts, good music and so much more!!!
My questions to matches / friends: Do you live life to the fullest? Do you play hard?? Ready for some fun!
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Adventurous, thrill seeker
My relationship history: Please ask me