MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Sammy802000 and tens of thousands of members now!

Sammy802000: Seeing what's out there
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Sammy802000
Gender & Age: Woman, 53
Seeking: Man 45 - 55
Located in : New Plymourh, Taranaki, New Zealand
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Looking to make new friends and see what else happens. I'm a happy person that enjoys life. I'm independant so not looking for anyone to look after me. I like to socialise with good people, go to the beach and rivers. I enjoy reading and sometimes I've been known to watch a movie now and then. I like practicing riding my motorbike and also riding with others.I listen to music more than have the TV on.I don't have time for negative stuff in my life - there is too much good out there to use up time with bad. I think I'm pretty open-minded and accept people's differences.

I'm in New Zealand just now but I'm moving to Australia later this year. My pic is of me on my little Suzuki GN250. I've wanted to learn to ride for a long time and last year I finally started. I'm looking to make friends so I can ride with others when I get there.

I am young for my age.....In fact I thought I might go for a recount 'cos I think my birth certificate has the wrong year on it lol
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Suzuki
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me