MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact SANTAED and tens of thousands of members now!

SANTAED: IF I HAVE TO EXPLAIN,,,YOU WOULDN'T UNDERSTAND
Available only
to logged in members
Username : SANTAED
Gender & Age: Man, 63
Seeking: Woman 50 - 57
Located in : Shalimar, FL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : The Beach
Lunch at the beach and a walk after
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I live in the Ft.Walton Beach area I've been riding since 71 when I bought my First Harley when I came back from Nam fresh out of the Marines( Semper Fi ) and have been riding ever since. I believe in honesty,loyalty and Honor above all. I'm a big guy with a bigger heart,a Parrot-head at heart,a beach-bum by nature and a Biker by choice.I can cook better than most women,fix anything,have a little attitude sometimes,I'm a die hard romantic and I'm cute so my daughters say..ask me no questions and I'll tell you no lies...And I love the Beach and Camping
Women I'll never understand these beautiful creatures I like a woman who knows who she is and not afraid to express herself in any way So I just Always treat them as Ladies,with total respect I'm an old school romantic so I just love them and spoil them
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Florida, United States
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: White or gray
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Country
My hobbies & interests: I love the beach,cooking,riding Harleys cuz I don't ride RICE,the outdoors,concerts,romantic dinners with me cooking..... just enjoying life in general
My dislikes: Rap Music,wanna be bikers,rude people
My questions to matches / friends: How do you relieve Stress??
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Harleys,Jimmy Buffet,The beach
My relationship history: Please ask me