MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Rocky12009 and tens of thousands of members now!

Rocky12009: LADY ROCKY AWAITS...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Rocky12009
Gender & Age: Woman, 49
Seeking: Man 50 - 63
Located in : Springfield, MO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
Show me the mountains! Stop to see historical sites
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi, I think I'm attractive gal, but also a caring and independent, fun and loves outdoors in hiking, hunting, fishing. I lived most of my life in Hi. Have a daughter who still lives there and I'm going to be a grandma for the fist time. But unfortunately a long distance one at that. As for my daughter, You can take the girl out of the island, but you can't take the island out of the girl. Personally I find it paradise back in the Ozarks again. But the city is a bit of culture shock and I do get out whenever I can. I love the mountains, water, wildlife and fish. Earlier I made the best turtle stew for the first time.
Looking to share with someone whose young at heart, has the same desires and adventures of country living with lovely animals and riding a motor cy. :)
I will be taking a break from winters blues and head down for Daytona Bike Week in March. Looking forward to warmer climate, sunshine and ride along the coast. Weeeeeee!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Classic Rock; Country
My hobbies & interests: Feather lei hat bands. Would like to work with leather again.
My dislikes: Dishonesty, Rudeness, disrespect,
Keywords: Honest, Sweet, passionate, funny, humorous, innocent, old fashion, traditional, class, respectful
My favorite jokes: A mushroom sits at the bar and orders a drink. The bartender says we don't serve mushrooms around here. The mushrooms asks why not? I'm a fun guy! I know....... Boooooooo. Lol!
We should go on a date if: We can meet and talk to get to know one another, over coffee, tea, etc. take a ride to see the country side. Nothing fancy but simply enjoy the day.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
I'm just a simple woman loving life.