MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact RockChick2013 and tens of thousands of members now!

RockChick2013: I ride it like I stole it ..... fancy joining me?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : RockChick2013
Gender & Age: Woman, 44
Seeking: Man 40 - 55
Located in : Sleaford, England - Lincolnshire, U.K.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am totally passionate about bikes and would like to find a like minded fella I could be equally passionate about.

I love to meet new people and travel when I have the opportunity. I work hard and play hard but sometimes find it hard to just sit and do nothing!

I enjoy making people laugh and putting them at ease. I love to try new things and can laugh at myself when things go pear shaped. Not sure if I am high maintenance or not but I do like to look good most of the time.

I enjoy rallies, bike meets, BBQs, live bands and drinking until I fall over.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Honda
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me