MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Robertmatt and tens of thousands of members now!

Robertmatt: I just like to have fun with no drama
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Robertmatt
Gender & Age: Man, 44
Seeking: Woman 21 - 40
Located in : Rock Falls, IL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : The Movies
go out to eat Angelo's Italian restaurant and maybe go for a walk in the park
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
like being outdoors ride motorcycles boating camping hunting fishing going to the movies taking bike rides in just having fun
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
Currently travelling in: Illinois, United States
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I work construction so things are slow right now
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal; Country
My hobbies & interests: ride motorcycles hunting fishing camping boating anything to do with the outdoors and ice fishing
My dislikes: liars and cheats and people who just use you for what you got
My questions to matches / friends: what do you like to do what are some of your interest
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: quiet shy fun a little bit wild but pretty laid back most of the time
My favorite jokes: anything that makes me laugh
We should go on a date if: if you want to go out and have a good time and have some laughs with no drama give me a holler
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
I like to have fun
I don't like drama or bs