MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Roadhog2014 and tens of thousands of members now!

Roadhog2014: Looking for a next great adventure!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Roadhog2014
Gender & Age: Man, 50
Seeking: Woman 35 - 50
Located in : Madison, WI, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : Where you are most comfortable
Doesn't really matter, our conversation & chemistry will be the tell tail... Actually it is tell tale but just seeing if you are paying attention!?!??
If we start w lunch and close the place down, would guess that we have "electricity" and we are 85% there...
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Not sure about what is next, but am open to suggestions! Know what I don't want, and also definitely don't want complicated. Prefer outdoors, enjoy sports, exploring new things and am looking for that next great adventure. I have kids and am fiercely loyal to them, will never do anything to mess with "their world" and will always protect their privacy.

I prefer tall long-legged women and you definitely need to have style, self confidence & attitude! and if there is edgy in your lifestyle, then let's talk!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 6' 4" (193 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Details about my job: High energy, some risk, great rewards sales that makes me travel about every week. Upside is I have Marriott rewards out the wazoo....
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My dislikes: High maintenance self centered nut jobs with no sense of humor.
My questions to matches / friends: What do people notice first about you?
Where is your most favorite vacation location?
What is the craziest thing you have ever done (and how'd it end up for you)?
How good is YOUR sense of humor? I once asked a gal on a date (to go to a wedding), but kinda forgot to mention that I was the best man, I thought it was pretty "different/funny", what do you think?
Why haven't our mutual friends introduced us?
Answer my questions now!
We should go on a date if: Good conversation, good time, few laughs and I'm buying (hearing there are some freeloader, deadbeat/loser guys out here)!
And just for fun, I really dig jeans/boots but can just as easily throw on my tux if you have the need to go full-on formal...
My relationship history: Please ask me