MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact RenegadeWolf and tens of thousands of members now!

RenegadeWolf: Hold on to me real tight as we ride slow in these mountains
Available only
to logged in members
Username : RenegadeWolf
Gender & Age: Man, 54
Seeking: Woman 45 - 56
Located in : Denver, CO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : the beautiful young lady's choice
Have Lunch,Dinner,drinks,coffe, somewhere not to noisy where we could talk and get to know each other better,...and if things feel and seem right then just go from there...
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Divorced 6 years, 5 kids -4 daughters,1 son, 2 granddaughters. retired /partially disabled(explain when talk or meet) very down to earth ,laid back easy going .but very straight forward and to the point dont play games and dont want them,i am very honest and true to my word and feelings,not into politics but have my thoughts and feelings on it.Very adventurist and spontaneous too.Love Harleys,Indian,custom choppers,old classic cars,trucks,motorcycles.Love the outdoors so love to camp,fish,hike,off roading,boating,socializing,cooking out with good friends and family , love all sports as well (pro,college ) any and all types of racing,road trips and just riding in the mountains,country somewhere where not alot of people ,love going to Arizona,Missouri,new mexico,utah,California,kentucky and a few other places.I am a 50-50 person when come to relationships we split everything(bills,chores,upkeep of home in and out ) but i am a 1 woman man and want a 1 man women ,i am not into lots of mate  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Average
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Colorado, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Details about my job: Tell later when meet
Language: English
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Punk; Country; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: I have many hobbies and interest..
My dislikes: Mean,Arrogant,snooty,double standards,manipulating,controlling,materialistic People, Beef Liver, Loud mean people, pretty sure that is it, try to give any and all people and things benefit of the doubt as much as can
My questions to matches / friends: just what is it you are looking for???
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Honest,funny,ornery, friendly, great lover, someone that does what say's
My favorite jokes: love comedy
We should go on a date if: I am fun, interesting, some what smart, some say handsome but i say just me
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Sturgis, Lake of ozarks, Kentucky Lake,
Would love to own business's and /or live there.