MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Ratchet2324 and tens of thousands of members now!

Ratchet2324: Not Your Average Girl
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Ratchet2324
Gender & Age: Woman, 26
Seeking: Man 23 - 40
Located in : Oxford, OH, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities Location : Gill's
I'm always up for something fun. I like shooting pool, so dinner, drinks and pool sound good to me. I live in a rural area, so maybe cruising around too. I'm a real laid back, go with the flow type person, so I'm really up for whatever. So creative dates are fun too.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
It is very hard to put yourself out here. Let alone find the words to describe yourself, I will try my best though.  I have a good head on my shoulders. I am a glass half-full type. I am funny, sarcastic and witty. . . maybe a bit too witty at times, more of a smart ass.

I am sweet and sassy, tomboy and girlie girl. Country and city, more small-town and country than big city. I am laid back most of the time, but can be determined when I really want something. Definite believer in the American Dream.  I don't smoke, I rarely drink, or when I do it is responsibly controlled, most of the time ;) everyone's gotta let loose sometimes. I am spontaneous and am almost always willing to try something once. I love motorcycles and tattoos! I have been bungee jumping, want to go skydiving someday.

I am family-oriented. I have two sons. I love kids, so if you have some that is fine. I like to get down an wrestle around, play in the dirt, throw a ball. I have boys ya know ;)

Truthfully, I am a hard on  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Country; Rap / Hip Hop
My relationship history: Please ask me