MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact RangerDaddy and tens of thousands of members now!

RangerDaddy: Looking for a riding buddy
Available only
to logged in members
Username : RangerDaddy
Gender & Age: Man, 41
Seeking: Woman 21 - 46
Located in : Colorado Springs, CO, U.S.
My Garage
My fashion show
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Looking for someone to ride my VROD with. I am married to my best friend, but she doesn't like to ride and works when I can. The weather is too good not to enjoy it, but it is that much better when you can share it. I moved to the Springs a couple years ago, but just Kuwait after spending a year in Afghanistan.

I am origionally from Cape Cod, but have been an Army Ranger for 21 years now. I am a VERY PROUD New Englander who loves women with Accents..especially from the North East. I never even considered moving to Colorado, as there are no Airborne positions there. God am I happy the Army decided to choose this place for me..its breathe taking!

I look forward to just getting out of work and riding to a nice spot, having a beer and riding back while enjoying the scenery the whole time. This place is a peaceful remider to me after a year in hell! UPDATE: On order to Hawaii next year..hell yeah!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Married
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Military
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Just living life and almost always smilin! But if you have to know..Riding, mountain sports, traveling, pounding some brews occassionally along with Bar Hoppin, military, politics and .... yeah.. finding friends with benefits!
My dislikes: People who judge, People who are negative all the time ( wake up, you are alive at least aren't you?), People who are too ignorant to realise that war has always been and always will be...so be glad men like me leave the safety of our homes to fight for your survival and freedom.
Keywords: Smiles, Happy, Handsome, New Englander, Casanova/Romeo mix
My relationship history: Please ask me