MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact RaeLloyd and tens of thousands of members now!

RaeLloyd: Life begins @ 47 :)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : RaeLloyd
Gender & Age: Woman, 49
Seeking: Man 45 - 56
Located in : Barnsley, England - Yorkshire, U.K.
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities
Just chill n chat - ye old country pub :) - quiet drink - sarnies in a field - bag o crisps hehe - join the stars - pedal to the metal ...whatever
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
mmmm ? Well, this is new to me but I suppose the FIrst thing Id be looking for is a friendship with chemistry :)..and yeh..a certain twinkle and a certain way ;) The man...quietly strong, quietly rugged hehe who understands that the world is about what you 'can't' see - not what you can :) Tattoo'd ? .....some...yesssssss.
Trust, understanding and sincerity...a must.

The woman, well, patient (till pushed:) very young at heart, dry, daft (maybe even strange..) sense of humour hehe...spiritual, spontaneous, very much at ease with herself - grown through a lot.
Happy go lucky (as much as poss:)


SOo, if that pulls a chord, say hello.... if not, good luck n click next :)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Legal
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English; French
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues
My dislikes: People who 'have to' drink .. instead of just being able to 'enjoy' a drink
Keywords: love n peace (with a twang:)
My favorite jokes: I laugh most at: The league of gentlemen ... Blackadder ... Billy Connolly... Family Guy ...
We should go on a date if: ..you listen to the wind, and go with the tide
My relationship history: Please ask me