MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact RHS2362 and tens of thousands of members now!

RHS2362: Just another rider in TX
Available only
to logged in members
Username : RHS2362
Gender & Age: Man, 51
Seeking: Woman 35 - 50
Located in : Garland, TX, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities
Dancing or bike riding make a great first date as they provide a lot of activity and just the right amount of talking.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hello, I am System Administrator working out of my house in Garland. My passion is serving in my church and enjoy encouraging others. I am also passionate about Texas Tech sports. A couple of years ago, I started bow hunting and love it.

I am somewhat musical and play the guitar and mandolin. I am open to all kinds of music, as long as it has emotion, but tend to stick with Country, Folk, Gospel, or Bluegrass when I play.

I am a single dad with full custody but transitioning into the empty nest. Right now, I just have the one left and he is in college.

Currently I ride a 1995 Triumph Sprint and I love it. I love Triumphs and eventually will own a Bonniville. I also would love to own a Harley Blackline softail because it is so stripped down and simple and maybe a Harley Road Glide for long trips as they are like riding a couch down the highway.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Triumph
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Daily
Details about my job: I have a boring server admin job, but it pays well and I work from home.
Language: English; Spanish
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
Keywords: Encouraging, Fun, Slightly off Kilter
We should go on a date if: If you like to ride or have your own bike.
My relationship history: Please ask me